The Mill Primary Academy

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Term 1 Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October
Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October (MONDAY INSET) – Wednesday 19th December
Holiday Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January
Term 3 Friday 4th January (THURSDAY INSET) – Friday 15th February
Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term 4 Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
Holiday Monday 8th April – Friday 22nd April
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term 6 Tuesday 4th June (MONDAY INSET) – Tuesday 23rd July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July – Sunday 1st September

 Inset Days

 

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 29th October

Thursday 3rd January

Monday 3rd June

Parents Evening

Monday 15th October 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Monday 11th February 2019

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Open School Sessions

These will take place again on Wednesdays until 9.15, alternating Years 3-6 and the next week Year 1-2.