The Mill Primary Academy

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Term 1 Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October
Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Term 2 Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December
Holiday Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January
Term 3 Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February
Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term 4 Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
Holiday Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April
Term 5 Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term 6 Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 25th July

 Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Thursday 4th January 2017

Parents Evening

Monday 16th October 2017 – 5.00pm – 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th October 2017 – 3.10pm – 5.00pm

 

Open School Sessions

These will take place again on Wednesdays until 9.15, alternating Years 3-6 and the next week Year 1-2.

Wednesday 13th September – Years 3-6 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 20th September– Year 1 & 2 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 27th September – Years 3-6 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 4th October – Year 1 & 2 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 11th  October – Years 3-6 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 18th October – Year 1 & 2 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15

Wednesday 1st November – Years 3-6 Open Wednesday morning 8.40-9.15